Aachen Something Totally Random

The Netherlands

Veerle Addink (graduate 2017)
Email: veerleaddink@zeelandnet.nl

Linda Ahlers-Van der Meijden (graduate 2011)
Lange Sintjanstraat 45
4301 AH Zierikzee 
Email: vandermeijden_linda@yahoo.com
Phone: +31 620 63 53 56

Lesley Bosschaart (graduate 2012)
Provenierssingel 1M
3033 ED Rotterdam 
Email: lesleybosschaart@stottercentrumrotterdam.nl
Phone: +31  645202003

Floor Cobelens (graduate 2015)
Mgr. Diepenstraat 13
5212 BT 's Hertogenbosch
Email: floor.praktijkdemuntel@gmail.com
Phone: +31  (06) 26945377

Femke De Smit (graduate 2011)
Anthony Moddermanstraat 38
5042 NE Tilburg
Email: femkedesmit@logopediepraktijktilburg.nl 
Phone: +31 13 46 73 531

Janneke den Ouden (graduate 2017)
Schoolstraat 1g
4611 MD Bergen op zoom
Email: janneke@stottercentrumboz.nl 
Phone: +310614638395
 

Sharon Kousbroek (graduate 2015)
Kempenlaan 80
1066 RA Amsterdam 
Email: sharonkousbroek@gmail.com  http://www.logopedienieuwsloten.nl/
Phone: +31 204 08 16 08 mobile: +31 653 37 11 96

Aline Lievers (graduate 2014)
Ruiterhorst 20
3833 WE Leusden
Email: logoplanet@planet.nl www.logopediepraktijkleusden.nl
Phone: +31 06 416 25 512 

Iris Lindelauf (graduate 2013)
Schildstraat 24
6444 XM Brunssum
Email: Logo-stottertherapie@kpnmail.com
Phone: +31 455 27 12 28

Rosanne Maalderink (graduate 2014)
Hoofdstraat 21
9491 AC Zeijen
Email: rjmaalderink@live.nl
Phone: +31 638 030 339  

Nicole Roukema (graduate 2017)
Provenierssingel 1-M
3033ED Rotterdam
Email: nroukema@stottercentrumrotterdam.nl
Phone: +31 652417458 

Mark Pertijs (ECSF staff member)
Bolognalaan 101
3584 CJ Utrecht 
Email: mark.pertijs@hu.nl
Phone: +31 (0) 088 4815711

Laura-Patricia Östermann (graduate 2016)
Mirtestraat 3
6542 ML Nijmegen 
Email: lapa.oe@googlemail.com  
Phone: +31 646 60 53 87

Cathy Terleth (graduate 2017)
Van Montfoortlaan 54
2596 ST Den Haag
Email: cathy.terleth@hotmail.com
Phone: +31 683688623 

Marlies Tonnis (graduate 2011)
Barestraat 21(5) 
9725 CM Groningen 
Email: marlies@stottercentrumgroningen.nl
Phone: +31 648 49 79 91

Jara Van Bergen (graduate 2017)
Troelstralaan 56
9722JM Groningen
Email: jaravanbergen@hotmail.com
Phone: +31 611 111 740

Jolien van der Heijden - Uijenkruijer (graduate 2017)
Karperborch 14
5247 VJ Rosmalen
Email: jolienuijenkruijer@gmail.com 
Phone: +31625033948

Nathalie van der Ploeg (graduate 2014)
Insulindestraat 125B 1
3038 JJ Rotterdam 
Email: nvdploeg@logo-ak.nl
Phone: +31 650 527 264

Daphne van Langen (graduate 2016)
Hofke 3
6281 NB Mechelen
Email: daphne.langen@zuyd.nl  
Phone: +31 489 44 739

Joeri Van Ormondt (graduate 2017)
Andromedastraat 3
1973 VW Ijmuiden
Email: joeri@destotterpraktijk.nl
Phone: +31639129919

Jelle Wagenaar (graduate 2017) 
Vissersdijk 21 
9671 EG Winschoten 
Email: info@logopedieoldambt.nl
Phone: +31 597432265 

Mariëlle van Woerkom (graduate 2012)
Dorpstraat 84  
4851 CN Ulvenhout  
Email: mtvanwoerkom@gmail.com
Phone: +31 622 81 68 99

Liesbeth Zoontjens (graduate 2013)
Munikkenland 25 
4254 EA Sleeuwijk 
Email: info@logopediesleeuwijk.nl
Phone: +31 6 44 48 82 66