Ghent Something Totally Random

Finland

Kirsi Kaisamatti (graduate 2017)
Jokipuistonkaari 8 A 2 
04130 Sipoo 
Email: kirsi.kaisamatti@terapeija.fi
Phone: +3585(0)3533231

Päivi Kantomaa (graduate 2017)
Kajaaninkatu 15
90100 Oulu 
Email: paivi.kantomaa@tutoris.fi 
Phone: +3584(0)5670120

Auli Laiho (graduate 2017)
Koivuniementie 83
02400 Kirkkonummi
Email: auli.e.laiho@gmail.com 
Phone: +358400448187

Salla Pohja (graduate 2017)
Leskirouva 15a
20790, Helsinki
Email: salla.pohja@elisanet.fi 
Phone: +358505773679 

Katri Luhtalampi (graduate 2017)
Kaonpaankatu 36
33820 Tampere 
Email: katri.luhtalampi@hotmail.com
Phone: +3585(0)3250567

Ami Saaskilahti (graduate 2017)
Iirislahdentie 47 b5
02230 Espoo
Email: saaskilahti@yahoo.com
Phone: +358407530999

Aura Yli-Savola (graduate 2017)
Assistentinkatu 7
20014 Turun yliopisto
Email: aura.yli-savola@utu.fi 
Phone: +358407161182

Eira Janson-Verkasalo (ECSF staff member)
Assistentinkatu 7
20014 University of Turku  
Email: eira.jansson-verkasalo@utu.fi  
Phone:+358 (0) 2 333 6226