dublin Something Totally Random

Belgium

Glenn Aerts (graduate 2009)
Hendrik Speecqvest 32
2800 Mechelen
Email: glenn_aerts@skynet.be
Phone: +32 (0)15 29 10 45, +32 (0)497 83 88 73 (mobile)

Hilde Alewaters (graduate 2012)
Kleine appelstraat 8
3150 Haacht
Email: hilde.alewaters@thomasmore.be
Phone: +32 (0) 16 370 300

Noortje Baselet (graduate 2013)
Tulpenstraat 6 
3940 Hechtel 
Email: noortjebaselet@hotmail.com
Phone: +32 (0)472/41 33 70 

Myriam Bastiaens (graduate 2012)
Kardinaal Cardijnlaan 81 
2630 Aartselaar 
Email: myriam.bastiaens@telenet.be
Phone: +32 (0)3 877 37 86

Lauren Beckers (graduate 2016)
H. De Lovinfossestraat 6
9250 Waasmunster
Email: beckerslauren@gmail.com
Phone: +32 (0)486 43 01 53

Isabeau Beerts (graduate 2013)
Oude Bergstraat 21  
2930 Brasschaat 
Email: isabeau.beerts@gmail.com
Phone: +32 (0)472 86 83 35 

Anke Bongaerts (graduate 2010)
Lode van Berckenlaan  69
2600 Berchem
Email: a_bongaerts@hotmail.com
Phone: +32 (0)496 93 30 70 

Anne Breda (ECSF staff member)
Veldmaarschalk Fochstraat 31
8000 Brugge 
Email: anne.breda@arteveldehs.be
Phone: +32 (0) 485 354239 

Caponi Romina (graduate 2016)
Plaggenstraat 53
3600 Genk 
Email: caponi_romina@hotmail.com
Phone:  +32 (0) 498 19 19 49 (mobile) 

Gerlinde Chiancone (graduate 2009)
Gitschotellei 323
2140 Borgerhout
Email: g_chiancone@hotmail.com
Phone: +32 (0)486 37471

Rachel Coekaerts (graduate 2015)
Lange Dijkstraat 40
9200 Dendermonde
Email: rachel.coekaerts@gmail.com
Phone: +32 (0)494 06 65 55 (mobile)

Isabelle Copejans (graduate 2011)
Anjelierenstraat 27 
9120 Beveren 
Email: isabelle-copejans@hotmail.com
Phone: +32 (0) 3 755 51 72

Phyline De Cauderlier (graduate 2011)
Vrijputstraat  37 
8540 Deerlijk 
Email: phyline_decauderlier@hotmail.com
Phone: +32 (0)476 64 21 88

Lien Decavel (graduate 2013)
Kattestraat 5 
8791 Beveren-Leie 
Email: liendecavel@hotmail.com  
Phone: +32 (0)472/741991

Lisa Declercq (graduate 2015)
Klaroenstraat 9
8540 Deerlijk
Email: lisadeclercq28@gmail.com
Phone: +32 (0)474/784265

Ineke De Sadeleer (graduate 2012)
Koning Albertstraat 53/21  
1785 Merchtem
Email:  inekedesadeleer@hotmail.com
Phone: +32 (0) 472 88 03 25

Julie De Vuyst (graduate 2013)
Blokstraat 17 b2
9170 Sint-Gillis-Waas 
Email: julie_devuyst@hotmail.com  
Phone: +32 (0)474 61 35 76 

Isolde Dewyn (graduate 2009)
Gullegemstraat 229
8560 Wevelgem
Email: logo.isolde@hotmail.com
Phone: +32 (0)486 97 23 16 

Kurt Eggers (ECSF coordinator)
Nieuwstraat 65a
3120 Tremelo
Email: kurt.eggers@thomasmore.be
Phone: +32 (0)3 206 04 80

Hilde Evens (graduate 2017)
Kaaistraat 40, bus 2
3580 Beringen
Email: zoemlogopedie@gmail.com 
Phone: +32(0)11 763866, +32(0)475 774389

Nele Flamang (graduate 2012)
Abeelstraat 81 bus 001
2800 Mechelen
Email: nele.flamang@gmail.com
Phone: +32 (0)476 22 06 84

Julie Fleerackers (graduate 2011)
Berlaarbaan 402 
2861 O.-L.-V.- Waver
Email: julie.fleerackers@telenet.be
Phone: +32 (0) 474 89 85 55 

Janne Fret (graduate 2017)
Hendrik Consciencelaan 41, bus A2
2630 Aartselaar
Email: janne.fret@gmail.com 
Phone: +32(0)497649334 

Dominique Geernaert (graduate 2015)
Kluisweg 1
9255 Buggenhout
Email: geernaert.dominique@gmail.com
Phone: +32 (0)497 99 23 89 (mobile) 

Sofie Godon (graduate 2013)
Pieter Reypenslei 16/2  
2640 Mortsel 
Email: sofiegodon@gmail.com
Phone: +32 (0) 485 18 26 48

Carl Hylebos (ECSF staff member)
Klapperbeekstraat 154 
9100 Sint-Niklaas
Email: carl.hylebos@artveldehs.be  
Phone: +32 (0) 9 234 72 11 

Nele Jansen  (graduate 2011)
Kempenlaan 103 / Desmedtstraat 27
2290 Vorselaar / 2322 Minderhout
Email: nelejansen@hotmail.com
Phone: +32 (0) 479 48 19 92

Dorien Leroy  (graduate 2013)
Louizastraat 28 
2800 Mechelen 
Email: dorienleroy@hotmail.com
Phone:  +32 (0) 494 63 12 22 

Nicky Lehaen (graduate 2015)
Hulstweg 4
2520 Ranst
Email: nickylehaen@hotmail.com
Phone: +32 (0)494/824152

Tine Maes (graduate 2013)
A. Piessensstraat 3  
2870 Puurs 
Email: tineke03@hotmail.com  
Phone:  +32 (0) 494/992596

Dimitra Mantziari (graduate 2015)
Sparrendreef 25, bus 0201
3001 Heverlee
Email: dmantziari@gmail.com
Phone: +32 (0)468250053

Tineke Masschelein (graduate 2011)
Scheldeweg 53
9090 Gontrode (Melle)
Email: tineke.masschelein@gmail.com
Phone: +32 (0) 477 37 43 86

Kirsten Masselis (graduate 2017)
Stijn Streuvelslaan 30
8501 Heule
Email: kirstenmasselis@hotmail.com
Phone: +32(0)494792053 

Mark Meersman (ECSF staff member)
Molenstraat 8  
2018 Antwerpen 
Email: mark.meersman@thomasmore.be
Phone: +32 (0)3 241 08 29 

Anouk Pareyn (graduate 2016)
Hoge Weg 3
9700 Oudenaarde
Email: anouk_pareyn@hotmail.com
Phone: +32 (0)479 70 09 79

Lieve Peeters (graduate 2010)
Hemeldonk 3
2275 Gierle
Email: peeters_lieve@telenet.be
Phone: +32 (0)14 65 19 53 

Elke Plankaert (graduate 2009)
Ellestraat 195
8550 Zwevegem
Email: elkeplanckaert@yahoo.com
Phone: +32 (0)56 49 04 13, +32 (0)473 46 88 86 (mobile)

Kato Polfliet (graduate 2015)
Prins Albertstraat 47
9100 Sint-Niklaas
Email: kato.polfliet@hotmail.com
Phone: +32 (0)497/718571

Kathleen Rymen (graduate 2012)
Driesstraat 69 
3461 Bekkevoort 
Email: kathleenrymen@yahoo.se
Phone: +32 (0)473/91 54 12

Brechje Schaers (graduate 2016)
Kroonstraat 71
9940 Ertvelde
Email: brechjeschaers@gmail.com
Phone: +32 0474 41 44 52

Sarah Sierens (graduate 2011)
TATER, Dreef 1bus 0101
9850 Merendree
Email: sarah@tater.be
Phone: +32 (0) 474/552.462 (mobile)

Katrien Steelandt (graduate 2011)
Sint-Antoniusbaan 366
2980 Zoersel 
Email: katrien@hcp-zoersel.be
Phone: +32 (0) 486 95 34 32

Bo Tuts (graduate 2016)
Dampoortstraat 79
8310 Brugge 
Email: bo.tuts@telenet.be
Phone: +32 (0)479 82 92 59 (mobile)

Julie Valcke (graduate 2013)
Kraaivenstraat 51 
2820 Bonheiden
Email: valckejulie@hotmail.com 
Phone: +32 (0) 474 85 79 30 

Ellen Van Bijlen (graduate 2015)
Putsesteenweg 50
2500 Koningshooikt
Email: ellenvanbijlen@hotmail.com
Phone: +32 0479 13 81 10

Jana Van Damme (graduate 2017)
Walderdonk 52
9185 Wachtebeke
Email: huisvoorstotteren@gmail.com 
Phone: +32(0)487 35 52 63 

Tara Van der Elst (graduate 2016)
Meistraat 15/2
9300 Aalst
Email: taravanderelst@hotmail.com
Phone: +32 (0)478/36 91 77

Jo Van der Sypt (graduate 2012)
Bloemenlaan 7
2890 Sint-Amands 
Email: vandersypt_jo@hotmail.com 
Phone: +32 (0) 472 63 46 07

Julie Van Esbroeck (graduate 2013)
Palinsgatstraat 62 
9111 Belsele 
Email: julievesb@live.be of  julie.vanesbroeck@parmed.be
Phone: +32 (0) 479 85 45 50 

Lauren Van Hoecke (graduate 2016)
Smalle Heerweg 27
9080 Lochristi
Email: laurenvanhoecke@telenet.be
Phone: +32 (0)476/76 43 60

Charlotte Van Ouytsel (graduate 2014)
De Kronkel, Eikenlaan 9   
2275 Lille 
Email: charlotte.vanouytsel@gmail.com
Phone: +32 (0)473 40 08 27 

Caro Van Puyvelde (graduate 2016)
Kruisdijklaan 14
9120  Kallo
Email: caro.vanpuyvelde@hotmail.com
Phone: +32 (0)473 51 44 35

Leen Vandeberg (graduate 2015)
Nieuwstraat 37
3550 Heusden-Zolder
Email: leen.vandeberg@telenet.be
Phone: +32 (0) 478 95 88 69

Véronique Vanrenterghem (graduate 2015)
Bordekensstraat 108
1981 Hofstade
Email: vero@hetkofschip.be
Phone: +32 (0)486 29 19 63 (mobile)  

Jenna Vanvooren (graduate 2012)
Henri Dotremontstraat 33 bus 3
3020 Hoegaarden
Email: jenna@sprekenderwijs.be
Phone: +32 (0) 497 48 81 89

Petra Verboven (graduate 2011)
Leo Kempenaersstraat 31
2223 Schriek
Email: petra_verboven@hotmail.com 
Phone: +32 (0) 485 92 98 73

Hanne Vermeire (graduate 2011)
Felix Timmermansplein 1
2500 Lier
Email: hanne_vermeire@hotmail.com
Phone: +32 (0) 494 37 87 52  

Veerle Waelkens (ECSF staff member)
Kaandries 4 
8573 Tiegem 
Email: veerle.waelkens@artevelde.be
Phone: +32 (0) 475 85 67 04